DSA Staff

Gallery Director: Colleen Kelsey director@daytondsa.org

Director of Development: Leigh Ann Fulford development@daytondsa.org

DSA Board of Directors 


President: Tina Eisenhart

Vice-President: Ann B. Kim

Secretary: Connie Hanselman & Katherine Cruse

Treasurer: Rick Andrews

Past President: Bridgette Bogle


The DSA is also always looking for candidates interested in serving on our Board of Directors. If you would like to get more involved today or at some time in the future, please contact the Director for more information on joining the Board of Directors.


Member-at-Large: Marsha Pippenger

Programs: Abby Rose Maurer

Exhibits: Stephanie Tyson

Newsletter: Heather Lea Reid

Membership: Vacant*

Properties: Vacant*

BOARDS are at the heart of all our planning. They bring active ideas to the Board of Directors. Contact the director to find out how you can become involved.

STRATEGIC PLANNING COMMITTEE:  This committee will analyze the property and administration of DSA and make recommendations towards sustainability of the organization and the 48 High Street Gallery.